Harley-Davidson

My uncle has his dream about Harley-Davidson since he was teenage.
He wait until his retire from work to get this Harley-Davidson!.

1

This motor cycle is 20 years old. But the sound of its machine still roar like it should be.

3

I did not bring my camera with me. So, I took a photo with my Samsung Galaxy S instead. The Retro Camera (free version) work well even it very slow to open program (Samsung file system suck!!!).

5

6

4

My uncle ride with this harley everyday until my grand mom call him “old gangster”.

8

9

10

11
I love this hand!!!

12
Me and my Android Phone

13
Me and my uncle Harley!!!

The story of my uncle and his Harley remind me that I should get something I dream to before I getting old (which I old now)!!!.

About plynoi

If I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

