Canon FD 50/1.4

My dad has been used Canon A1 since before I born.
He had a lot of FD Lens but most of them are a lot of fungi in the len today.

The only one len that still “most” fine is FD 50 f1.4 which produce a bit soft image now. I have tried to use it 2 -3 times because I not familiar with the manual camera (I started photograph in digital era). The camera’s Shutter priority, Aperture priority and Programed AE modes of this camera cannot work now. It works only in M mode.

Canon FD 50/1.4

I copy the idea of how to process the image from this link of Thaidphoto website.

Now this camera is never been used for a while (2-3 years). I think it cannot work now (and I cannot find the battery) but I will keep it as my dad legacy.

About plynoi

If I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists..
This entry was posted in Gear and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

