Sanam Luang Tour part 1

Last week I took my GF1 with 20/f1.7 pancake to walk and took a photo around Sanam Luang. First I walked to Wat Phra Kaew or many people know as Grand Palace

P1070943
Tourist with the famous sign

P1070945
Kid with his/her father

P1070948
Classic vs modern photograph memory

P1070950

But I wore a prohibit short. So I could not enter Wat Phra Kaew. I decided to walk around Sanam Luang instead.

P1070955
Actually this sign is “No Parking”. But in Thailand, Law follow you!!.

P1070957
A rowhouse opposite to Wat Phra Kaew has been repair to look “old style”.

P1070966
In Bangkok, the bicycle lane is for peddle, not for bicycle.

P1070969
Tourist looking for his next destination.

GF1 with 20/f1.7 did a good work for walking around and take a photo from it compact body and light weight.

The next entry I will show you the park near Sanam Luang.

About plynoi

If I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists..
This entry was posted in photography, Thailand, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

