Singapore Underwater World

I have a Singapore trip last year with my family. We went to Underwater World inside Sentosa. I have been here since I was a kid. This place still amazing to me.

P1060230
Beautiful jellyfish

P1060172
Man and fish.

P1060180
This squid can change its color when people frighten it.

I use Panasonic Lumix GF1 with 20/f1.7. It work well under condition and low light in Underwater World even it produce a lot of noise.

P1060190
Finding Nemo!!!!

The aqurium is very amazing, you can stay on slider or walk by yourself.

P1060207

P1060225

There are a lot of Shark here, I was excited when it came near or came accros my head.

P1060218

P1060221
Giant ray.

I also recored vdo of this aquarium with my GF1.

In Thailand, we have Siam Ocean World at Siam Paragon. It beautiful and amazing same as Singapore with a cheaper price. I would like to recommend to visite and see by your own eye ^^.

About plynoi

If I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists..
This entry was posted in photography, Singapore, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

