Sheep Attack!!!

C360_2011-07-16 15-24-00
This picture taken from Samsung Galaxy S and Camera 360 lite.

A cup of love is a coffee shop and resort at Wang nam kheo in Nakhonratchasima province of Thailand.
This shop is famous in it landscape, and a baby sheep that you can feed or play with it.

C360_2011-07-16 16-01-07
This picture taken from Samsung Galaxy S and Camera 360 lite too.

Currently many shop and resort in Wang nam kheo are in trouble because they are trespass National park and land that allow for farmer only. So, you might get a little chance to go to Wang nam kheo before some resort need to be close :p.

DSC_3517

DSC_3519

DSC_3522

Sheep wool is not soft as I imagine. It’s so hard. Sheep voice is like a old men scream, a bit scary. But they are still cute ^^. I took a picture with my friend D700. Full Frame Camera still produce the file that I never got from my DX and m4/3 camera.

DSC_3525

DSC_3527

I love to play with sheep haha.

About plynoi

If I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists..
This entry was posted in Thailand, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

