Candidasa Beach, Bali

I had been travel to Bali during 4 to 8 July 2011 with my friend.

We slept at Sea Breeze resort in Candidasa Beach in the first night. This beach does not has a sand, just land/rock and then sea. But resort is very beautiful and cheap. All resort staff are kindly and helpful.

P1080228
Welcome Drink, all resort/hotel in Bali give Welcome Drink to guest when they check in.

Our local guide is name Teddy. He is very funny and know a lot of Thai language. He can speak English fluently. He accept our plan that another guide said “Crazy” but he only said “a bit crazy”.

P1080225
Our guide ^^.

The pool in resort is very beautiful, it face a sea and look very amazing.

P1080233

P1080253

P1080264
Sun God shrine, every place in Bali has shrine to worship God or good spirit.

P1080265
Tourist Boat.

P1080269
My friend swimming in the pool.

Twilight time here is very amazing. I took a lot of photo.

P1080270

P1080277

P1080282

P1080287
My friend waiting a dinner.

I slept well and forgot to wake up to take a photo of sun rise. But my power is come back from the long travel day.

P1080300

About plynoi

If I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists..
This entry was posted in Bali, photography, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

