Big Festival 2011

Big Festival or Bangkok International Game Festival 2011 is a Thailand Game Show exhibition. This event show at Royal Paragon Hall, Siam Paragon.

This event show all popular and newest online game in Thailand, the game relate IT stuff (vga, LCD, console). The event also has a game competition (E-Sports Thailand Championship) to find Thailand representative E-Sports gamer.

DSC_1488

DSC_1489
Super Street Fighter 4 Arcade Edition challenge.

DSC_1490
Hi Power VGA from ASUS, the only brand I trust about VGA and PC mother board.

DSC_1496

One thing that all events in Thailand must have is “Pretty” and MC (I think all game show in the world have the same). This BIG Festival is not an exception ^^.

DSC_1508

DSC_1521

DSC_1530

I used my old D80 with AF-S DX NIKKOR 35mm f/1.8G. Mostly push high ISO without using pop-up flash – -“. A lot of noise compare to modern camera today.

DSC_1536

DSC_1544

DSC_1548

DSC_1572

DSC_1588

Most game show in this event are online game which I not play (the only one online game that I ever play is Ragnarok Online).

DSC_1531

DSC_1499

DSC_1507
MU Online, very old game.

DSC_1590

Back to girl picture ^^. All of pictures have a lot of noise because I a stupid flash user. So, I not using it much.
I think I really need to study how to use flash (I have SB-800 with not much use).

DSC_1597

DSC_1617

DSC_1635

DSC_1686

There are people who use iPad to take a photo!!!

DSC_1637

Gears of War 3 on 3D LCD. This game is awesome!!!
DSC_1646

DSC_1651
First touch Nintendo 3DS, body is very solid. The 3D is very good with only one perfect angle. I will wait for the new year pricing before consider whether I buy it or not.

DSC_1666
Solider cost play.

DSC_1641
Asus girl.

DSC_1670

DSC_1655
LG and Nvidia Girl.

DSC_1661

Last picture of BIG Festival. I think this game show is not a real game show. It just a AF concert, free online game and pretty show. Not have any hardcore game or Thai made game at all. The organizer should go to other country game show.

DSC_1696

About plynoi

If I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists..
This entry was posted in Event, Thailand and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

