Bangkok Flooding

Today, the flooding is come near to my house.
I live in Bangsue district which all neighbor area like Bangkruai, Bang Phlat and Pracha Chuen Road are flooded.

On 30th Octoter, I survey around Rama VI Bridge. Bangkruai, Bangkruai and Bang Phlat districts across the bridge are all flood, the small car are not allow to pass. Only truck or pick up car can be pass the bridge.

All people who want to come across the bridge are wait at temporary service center for truck/pick up who help to get them in the car.

flooding23

The water from Chao Phraya River overflow into the road under Rama VI Bridge.

flooding11
Children play, they always have fun. I am jealous them.

flooding20

flooding21

flooding22
Water is so high.

flooding19

The water gate near Wat Soithong still fine, even the water level nearly reach to limit of border.

flooding12
Walk on sand back border is not allow

flooding18
But the dog can!!!

flooding13
Residence near river affect from water level.

flooding14

flooding15

flooding16
Take a picture of photographer :p

flooding17
This house already drown.

The water will come to my house sooner then I expected.
I hope everyone will be fine from this flooding.

About plynoi

If I can shoot rabbits, then I can shoot fascists..
This entry was posted in Thailand and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

